Welcome from the Meden School Board of Governors

Please select the links below for more information

List of Meden Governors

Below is a list of current school governors for academic year 2018-19. All governors can be contacted via the school (telephone 01623 843 517 or using the contact form).

Name Type of Governor Attendance over last 12 months (3 meetings)
Mr James Aldred Chair of Governors 4 meeting (appointed Sept 2018)
Mrs Sarah Clay Parent 4 meetings
Mr Alex Hague Parent 2 meetings
Ms E Sims Staff- Head of School 4 meetings
Miss Louisa Ellis Staff 4 meeting
Mrs P Kennedy Vice Chair of Governors 3 meetings (appointed Sept 2018)
Mrs Lindsay Murphy Parent 2 meetings
Cllr Sharon Adey Community 1 meetings
Mr D Brown Co-opted 3 meetings

Minutes for Full Governor Meetings

November 2019


View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories