From Monday 22nd June, a formal timetable & 1:1 sessions will commence for Y10 & Y12 students by invitation only. The provision for children of key workers & vulnerable students continues.

Year 10

Year Group Assemblies

Meet the Year 10 team

Head of year 10: Mrs T Taplin

Tutorial Groups

10A Mr M Plumbley
10B Mr W Byrne
10C Mr C Bailey
10D Mr W Limb
10E Mr S Bird
10F Mrs L Michell / Mrs A Hind