From Monday 22nd June, a formal timetable & 1:1 sessions will commence for Y10 & Y12 students by invitation only. The provision for children of key workers & vulnerable students continues.

Latest News

Spring Half Term 1 Maths Star Students.

After such a fantastic start to the spring term, there are many students that deserve to be recognised for their hard work and achievements. Star student nominations are reserved for those students who truly do stand out. They have made great progress in their own work and are a credit to the school.

The nominations are:


Hattie Jones, Tia Wilkinson, Liam Bostock, Ethan Barlow.


Emma Barker, Brooke Simpson, Rebecca Lambton, Latia Adams, Cody Brazier.

Yr 9:

Tyler Whyle, Keira Morris, Mackenzie Sage, Emily Roberts, Callum Turton, Luke Murphy, Ellie Hanson, Hallie Bowen, Benjamin Andrews.


Rhianna Niell, Lily Spooner, Alyesha Fretwell, Grace Barber-Ebbs, Evie Rowland, Harry Wheatman, Logan Huskisson.


Liam Morley, Sophie Davies, Joack Parker, Seth Ellis, Brooke Edwards, Freya Wass.

Well done to all nominations - keep up the brilliant effort!​

Team Maths

July 2020


View the calendar in full