## Meden School SEND Team



Miss K Hickinbotham SENDco



Deputy SENDco



Ms C Ashley Assistant SENDco



Mrs M Hague



Mrs S Owen



**Mr S Simpson** 



Miss P Stirland

## Meden School SEND Team



Mr S Crossland



Miss K Parkin



Miss H Emery



Miss K Winter



Mrs S Cave







Mr K Farnworth Forest School Leader