Governors 2021-2022

Name	Туре	Start/ End date	Area of responsibility	Appointed by
Mr Jim Smith	Staff Head of School	01/09/2016		
Mr Matt Wass	Community	21/06/2021 - 20/06/2025		Governing Body
Mrs Pat Kennedy (Vice)	Community	05/06/2020 - 04/06/2024	Development & Behaviour Safeguarding	Governing Body
Mrs Lynsey Murphy	Parent	12/03/2018 - 11/03/2022	Development & Behaviour SEND	Governing Body
Mr Alex Hague	Parent	12/03/2018 - 11/03/2022	Outcomes	Governing Body
Mr Colin Callaghan (Chair)	Community	01/04/2019 - 31/03/2023	Leadership & Management Teaching, Learning & Assessment Training	Governing Body
Miss Kim Hickinbotham	Staff	02/12/2019 - 02/12/2023		Governing Body
Mr Blake Hull	Community	02/12/2019 - 02/12/2023	Additional Funding	Governing Body
Ms Gemma O'Connor	Community	05/12/2019 05/12/2023	Stakeholder Engagement	Governing Body