## Governors 2021-2022

Name	Туре	Start/ End date	Area of responsibility	Appointed by
Mr Jim Smith	Staff Head of School	01/09/2016		
Mr Colin Callaghan (Chair)	Community	01/04/2019 - 31/03/2023	Leadership & Management Teaching, Learning & Assessment Training	Governing Body
Mrs Pat Kennedy (Vice)	Community	05/06/2020 - 04/06/2024	Safeguarding	Governing Body
Ms Gemma O'Connor	Community	05/12/2019 - 05/12/2023	Careers/Education link	Governing Body
Mrs Lynsey Murphy	Parent	12/03/2018 - 11/03/2022	Development & Behaviour SEND	Governing Body
Mr Alex Hague	Parent	12/03/2018 - 11/03/2022	Outcomes	Governing Body
Mr Matt Wass	Parent	21/06/2021 - 20/06/2025	Health & Safety Governor Development	Governing Body
Miss Kim Hickinbotham	Staff	02/12/2019 - 02/12/2023		School staff
Mr Blake Hull	Community	02/12/2019 - 02/12/2023	Additional Funding	Governing Body
Mr Owen Davis	Community	20/10/2021 – 19/10/2025		Governing Body

30 November 2021

Name	Туре	Start/ End date	Area of responsibility	Appointed by
Mrs Emma Parnell	Community	11/10/2021 - 10/10/2025		Governing Body
Mrs Emma Shaw	Community	18/10/2021 – 17/10/2025		Governing Body
Mrs Emma Wass	Parent	02/12/2009 - 09/09/2021		Governing Body